Head Division of Intellectual Property Rights – IPR (AfCFTA)
The role would be to have oversight, set policy direction for the development of the Protocol on Intellectual Property Rights, and formulate the strategy for the subsequent implementation of the Protocol, and to provide leadership for effective management and technical efficiency within the Intellectual Property Rights Division at the AfCFTA …


Click “APPLY FOR JOB” button above to apply for this job.

About African Union

The African Union is a continental union consisting of 55 member states located on the continent of Africa. The AU was announced in the Sirte Declaration in Sirte, Libya, on 9 September 1999, calling for the establishment of the African Union.