Legal Officer – Protection (ACHPR)
Provide support to the Senior Legal Officers responsible for protection activities in all the stages involved in complaints handling and provide technical assistance to Commissioners in the execution of their protection mandate



Click “APPLY FOR JOB” button above to apply for this job.

About African Union

The African Union is a continental union consisting of 55 member states located on the continent of Africa. The AU was announced in the Sirte Declaration in Sirte, Libya, on 9 September 1999, calling for the establishment of the African Union.