Senior Legal Officer – Special Mechanisms (ACHPR)
To coordinate, promote and provide technical backstopping for the activities of Special Mechanisms, and to monitor and report to the Commission on the human rights situation relating to the different Special Mechanisms


Click “APPLY FOR JOB” button above to apply for this job.

About African Union

The African Union is a continental union consisting of 55 member states located on the continent of Africa. The AU was announced in the Sirte Declaration in Sirte, Libya, on 9 September 1999, calling for the establishment of the African Union.